Team



A family run firm, Towers Wealth Management, Inc. has more than 125 years of combined accounting experience and 26 years of financial services experience.

Meet the team:


Deborah A. Towers, CEO, EA, CSA, CFS

Senior Wealth and Tax Manager

303-693-1234

303-693-8007

deb@towerswmi.com

Deborah Towers is a tax and financial planning professional and one of the founders of Towers Wealth Management, Inc.

Read more

Wanda Sellers

Vice President, Director of First Impressions

303-693-1234

303-693-8007

wanda@towerswmi.com

A native Kentuckian Wanda has claimed Colorado as home since 1977. She enjoyed a 28-year career as a Cosmetologist before joining Towers Wealth Management 

Read more

Gale J. Hatley, EA

Tax Consultant, Sr. Accountant

303-693-1234

303-693-8007

gale@towerswmi.com

Gale Hatley is a Tax Consultant, Senior Accountant with Towers Wealth Management, Inc.

Read more

William Meyers, CFP®, EA, MBA

Tax and Financial Advisor

303-693-1234

303-693-8007

will@towerswmi.com

William Meyers is a Tax and Financial Advisor 

Read more

Angie Palmer

Client Service Manager

303-693-1234

303-693-8007

angie@towerswmi.com

Angie Palmer is the financial planning assistant with Towers Wealth Management, Inc.

Read more

Cheryl Guzzo

Administrative Assistant

303.693.1234

cheryl@towerswmi.com

Cheryl is an Administrative Assistant with Towers Wealth Management. She started in 2015 and helps run the front office by answering phones, assisting clients, and processing payrolls. Prior to joining the team, she was a hair stylist...

Read more

Susan Hayes

Tax Preparer

303.693.1234

susan@towerswmi.com

Susan Hayes, Tax Preparer

Read more

Sassy Towers

Chief Comfort Officer

As Chief Comfort Officer, Sassy provides comfort and emotional support to the Towers team with her joyful nature, and eagerness to interact with the staff and clients. Prior to joining Towers Wealth Management, Sassy was trained at the...

Read more

Ray Reeves, EA

Tax Consultant, Accountant

303.693.1234

ray@towerswmi.com

Ray has been a self-employed small business owner for 25 years. After graduating from the University of Colorado in 1982 with a Finance degree, Ray learned tax preparation working in a CPA office in Fort Collins, CO for three seasons...
Read more

Sally Snook

Project Manager

303-693-1234

Sally@towerswmi.com

Sally grew up in Colorado where she met and married her husband of 37 years. They have two children and one grandson. She has been a Towers’ investment and tax client for over ten years. Prior to joining the Towers Team, she was...
Read more